KSU logo
Environmental Education and Research Center

A Field Station of the CAFSSS
Treat thy fauna as you wish to be treated.

Always do what you are afraid to do. -- R W Emerson

EEC home page button
About EEC button
Contact us button
EEC Product List button
Study opportunities at EEC
Ongoing projects at EEC
Faculty and staff for the EEC
Related links
Dr. Kirk Pomper Research Director, CAFSSS
Dr. Charlie Collins Principal Investigator, Forestery

The Environmental Education and Research Center Steering Committee meets regularly to discuss progress and develop long-term goals.

The state-wide steering committee includes the following representatives from concerned agencies

Dr. William Martin (ex officio) Carole Hanley
Horrace Brown (ex officio) Judith Lucarelli
John Gassett (ex officio) Vince Mattox
Tim Abrams Dr. William Penrod
Monte Chance Ellaine Farris
Leslie Cole Owsley Frazier
Aloma Dew Tina Tipton
Jane Eller  

Home About ECC Contact Us Product List Opportunities Projects People News lower banner Related Links

Updated on August 10, 2015 2:11.